2005 Millennium Sign2

Stanwick Village Diary

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To find out more about the cookies used on this site, please read our privacy and cookies policy.
If you do not accept or decline cookies but continue to use our site, we will assume that you consent to our use of cookies

Monday, 2nd March
'Mr Turner'

7 p.m. for 7.30 p.m.
Old School, Stanwick.

Tickets £5 each from the shop@stanwick

stanwickfilmnight@hotmail.co.uk
01933 626595

Stanwick Film Night logo

STANWICK CLUB

Forthcoming Entertainment

Sat 7th Feb : 'Drumbluey'
Sat 14th Feb : 'Red Thunder'
Sat 21st Feb : 'Harkback'
Sat 28th Feb : 'The Veltones'
Sat 7th Mar : 'Juicy Lucy'
Sun 8th Mar : 'Johnny Red'
Sat 14th Mar : '6th Sense'
Sat 21st Mar : 'Kickstart'
Sat 28th Mar : 'John Burrows Band'

Members & bona fide guests welcome
Call 01933 622444
www.clubatstanwick.co.uk

Northamptonshire Telegraph's 'Down Your Way' section is now online!

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!

Stanwick Mums & Tots
(to meet once a week)

No experience required
(children not required!)

Help needed on occasions with setting up, clearing up, making tea, etc., on a rota basis

For more information call Rebecca on
07879 979 493
rebecca@stanwickvillagehall.org

Under construction

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player