2005 Millennium Sign2

Stanwick Village Diary

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To find out more about the cookies used on this site, please read our privacy and cookies policy.
If you do not accept or decline cookies but continue to use our site, we will assume that you consent to our use of cookies

Stanwick Handbell Ringers

Handbell ringing

Would you like to try handbell ringing?

Mondays - 7pm to 9pm
at
Stanwick Village Hall

Contact Sam Chambers on 01933 623855

logobell1 gold
logobell1 gold

Stanwick Pre-school

"STANWICK YARD SALE"

10 am - 2 pm
Sunday, 19th July

Why not have a clear out and make some money at the same time? (Your old junk is someone else's treasure!)

Register before Tuesday, 14th July at Stanwick Pre-school in the Village Hall, or at the shop@stanwick

To register a stall - £4
Maps of stalls on the day - £1

www.stanwickpreschool.weebly.com

BOLLYWOOD DANCE

Village Hall
7.30 pm - 8.30 pm

Friday, 17th July

No experience needed
Contact Leisa on 07736 418 726.

STANWICK CLUB

Forthcoming Entertainment

Sat 25th Jul : The Fossles
Sat 8th Aug : Seven Foot Preacher
Sat 22nd Aug : Grounded
Sat 29th Aug : The Del Sharrons
Sat 5th Sept : 6th Sense
Sun 6th Sept : Kelly Jane (4.30pm-7.30pm)
Sat 12th Sept : Red Thunder
Sat 19th Sept : Drumbluey
Sat 26th Sept : Kickstart

Members & bona fide guests welcome
Call 01933 622444
www.stanwickclub.com

Ballroom, Latin and Sequence Dance Night

8 pm - 11 pm
Village Hall

Saturday, 25th July
£4 admission

Information:- 07778 836 094

Stanwick.Dance@gmail.com

Fete Poster 2015

For regular events and activities held at Stanwick Village Hall, please visit www.stanwickvillagehall.org

RUBY'S BALLET ACADEMY

'Under the Sea'
Fun Workshop
(based on 'The Little Mermaid')

9.30 am - 11.30 am
Village Hall
Friday, 31st July

£8 each : £4 for siblings

For children aged between 4 and 7 years
Places strictly limited

Call Lucy on 07788 983 403 for more information and to book your place.

BADMINTON

Open Badminton Sessions
7 pm - 9 pm
Each Sunday
VILLAGE HALL
£3 per session
Spare rackets available
Just turn up!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player