2005 Millennium Sign2

Stanwick Village Diary

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To find out more about the cookies used on this site, please read our privacy and cookies policy.
If you do not accept or decline cookies but continue to use our site, we will assume that you consent to our use of cookies

OPERATION SPRING CLEAN

Stanwick Environment Group
&
Stanwick Pocket Park Group

Saturday & Sunday
21st & 22nd March

Meet outside the shop@stanwick
10 a.m.

Please wear suitable stout footwear and clothing.
(Safety tabards & gloves provided)

Stanwick Races Group
presents

the 14th Stanwick Races

Easter Monday, 6th April 2015

10K race start 10.30 am
2K Fun Run start 10.35 am

Refreshments and family friendly activities in the Village Hall.

www.stanwickraces.co.uk

STANWICK CLUB

Annual General Meeting

8 pm

Thursday, 19th March

Easter Holiday Workshops

Village Hall

Ages 5-12 years

9.30 am - 12.30 pm

£12

'Frozen workshop'
Tuesday, 31st March

'Annie' workshop'
Wednesday, 8th April

Easter Party

Village Hall
3 - 5pm
Saturday, 28th March

Face painting, Easter egg hunt, bouncy castle, disco, crafts and chocolate

£3 each £10 family

Book with Leisa or pay on the door

Monday,20th April

'The Imitation Game'

Monday, 18th May
'The Theory of Everything'

Monday 22nd June
'The Hundred-Foot Journey'

7 p.m. for 7.30 p.m.
Old School, Stanwick.

Tickets £5 each from the shop@stanwick

stanwickfilmnight@hotmail.co.uk
01933 626595

Stanwick Film Night logo

Northamptonshire Telegraph's 'Down Your Way' section is now online!

STANWICK CLUB

Forthcoming Entertainment

Sat 21st Mar : 'Kickstart'
Sat 28th Mar : 'John Burrows Band'
Sat 4th Apr : 'Hurricane Fly'
Sun 12th Apr : 'Kristen Sweet'
Sat 18th Apr : 'Way B.A.K. Then'
Sat 25th Apr : 'Big Swedish Car Park'
Sat 2nd May : 'The Others'
Members & bona fide guests welcome
Call 01933 622444
www.stanwickclub.com

VILLAGE HALL TRUST

AGM

8 p.m.
Tuesday, 31st March

Committee Room
Stanwick Village Hall

Everyone welcome!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player