2005 Millennium Sign2

Stanwick Village Diary

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To find out more about the cookies used on this site, please read our privacy and cookies policy.
If you do not accept or decline cookies but continue to use our site, we will assume that you consent to our use of cookies

Stanwick Preschool


19th - 27th September

Scarecrow pitches will cost £3, and will be available to purchase from the shop@stanwick or from pre-school from the beginning of September, and maps, at £1 each, will be available to purchase during the week of the festival.

Closing date for entries:- Tuesday, 15th September

A closing ceremony will take place on Sunday, 27th September, in the village hall or garden, depending on the weather, where the winner will be announced. Refreshments will also be available.


Forthcoming Entertainment
Sat 12th Sept : Red Thunder
Sat 19th Sept : Drumbluey
Sat 26th Sept : Kickstart
Sat 3rd Oct : Spare Parts
Sat 10th Oct : Dr. Busker
Sat 17th Oct : Way B.A.K.Then
Sat 24th Oct : The Others
Sat 31st Oct : One Eyed Cats

Members & bona fide guests welcome
Call 01933 622444

Broken Pipe Productions



Saturday, 12th September

6.30 pm

Village Hall

Tickets £15
(includes 2-course Chinese Takeaway, tea & coffee)

Proceeds to British Heart Foundation

‘The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel’ Monday, 5th October

‘The Woman in Gold’
Monday, 2nd November

Old School, Stanwick

Doors open 7pm for 7.30 pm showing
Tickets £5 from the shop@stanwick

01933 626595

Stanwick Film Night logo

St. Laurence Church, Stanwick


10 am
Sunday, 4th October

Harvest Lunch
12 midday.

Tickets for Harvest Lunch
call 07973 802 402

Sale of local produce


Could you pledge an hour of your time to help at the hall?

You can do what you want, when you want - it's up to you!

Click here for full details

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player